I’m Back!

I’ve finally gotten back to the blogging game! After about, I don’t know, 8 months without posting I come back. Hopefully, I still have some visitors that loved the blog and kept checking back to see if i would return, and YES! I finally have, so expect to see some new posts about MapleStory, and some Xbox 360 games. Mostly Minecraft. But yes, be ready to check everyday!

Edit: Alright, so I’m going to buy the Hauppauge HD PVR Gaming edition, (in June) so all the Minecraft will have to wait but updates will still flourish.

About Nyan Cat
I like Cats, maybe thats why I like Nyan Cat.. O_o Well, anyway I'm a playful Spadow/Cujo Fan TOtally... Well, anyway (again) I don't know what to write now.. iDunKnow

Leave a Reply

